Staff:Overview: Difference between revisions

From MassiveCraft Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "== The Weekly Team Meeting == The weekly team meeting is on Sundays and is 3h long. Each of the three hours serves a different purpose. '''Direction:''' * '''21:00''' for Cay...")
 
No edit summary
Line 4: Line 4:


'''Direction:'''
'''Direction:'''
* '''21:00''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''21:00 CET''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''05:00''' for Gethelp.  
* '''05:00 ''' for Gethelp.  
* '''20:00''' for Tom1804.
* '''20:00 GMT''' for Tom1804.
* '''15:00''' for spectec.  
* '''15:00 EST''' for spectec.  
* '''13:00''' for Ryciera.
* '''13:00 MST''' for Ryciera.


'''Common:'''
'''Common:'''
* '''22:00''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''22:00 CET''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''06:00''' for Gethelp.  
* '''06:00''' for Gethelp.  
* '''21:00''' for Tom1804.
* '''21:00 GMT''' for Tom1804.
* '''16:00''' for spectec.  
* '''16:00 EST''' for spectec.  
* '''14:00''' for Ryciera.
* '''14:00 MST''' for Ryciera.


'''Department:'''
'''Department:'''
* '''23:00''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''23:00 CET''' for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
* '''07:00''' for Gethelp.  
* '''07:00''' for Gethelp.  
* '''22:00''' for Tom1804.
* '''22:00 GMT''' for Tom1804.
* '''17:00''' for spectec.  
* '''17:00 EST''' for spectec.  
* '''15:00''' for Ryciera.
* '''15:00 MST''' for Ryciera.

Revision as of 14:15, 26 August 2014

The Weekly Team Meeting

The weekly team meeting is on Sundays and is 3h long. Each of the three hours serves a different purpose.

Direction:

  • 21:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 05:00 for Gethelp.
  • 20:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 15:00 EST for spectec.
  • 13:00 MST for Ryciera.

Common:

  • 22:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 06:00 for Gethelp.
  • 21:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 16:00 EST for spectec.
  • 14:00 MST for Ryciera.

Department:

  • 23:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 07:00 for Gethelp.
  • 22:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 17:00 EST for spectec.
  • 15:00 MST for Ryciera.