Staff:Overview

From MassiveCraft Wiki
Revision as of 14:15, 26 August 2014 by Ryciera (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The Weekly Team Meeting

The weekly team meeting is on Sundays and is 3h long. Each of the three hours serves a different purpose.

Direction:

  • 21:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 05:00 for Gethelp.
  • 20:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 15:00 EST for spectec.
  • 13:00 MST for Ryciera.

Common:

  • 22:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 06:00 for Gethelp.
  • 21:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 16:00 EST for spectec.
  • 14:00 MST for Ryciera.

Department:

  • 23:00 CET for Cayorion, MonMarty & Thortuna.
  • 07:00 for Gethelp.
  • 22:00 GMT for Tom1804.
  • 17:00 EST for spectec.
  • 15:00 MST for Ryciera.